The Gospel According to Jesus

Chris Seay is a great author. He’s one of my favorite pastors and always offers great insights. His latest book The Gospel According to Jesus is an incredible read. He argues against false gospels that are too often preached from Amiercan pulpits. I would strongly recommend you go check out not only this book, but all of Chris’ books.
For the book Chris worked with Barna research group to commission a study over what people thought the word “Righteousness” meant. The answers were startling. I’m so glad I was given the opportunity to review this book.
By the way, I’m supposed to say that I was given the book for free, but that didn’t influence whether or not I liked it. My review is my opinion and no one elses.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment